Affiliate programs · checked October 19, 2026
AI headshot affiliate programs compared
Almost every AI headshot service pays affiliates. The best pay 30%, most pay 10–25%. Here is what each one offers, with links to their own pages so you can check. We run one of these programs, so we put ours first and kept the rest as factual as we could.
Proud Look: 40% for 12 months, and your audience gets $5 off
- 40% of every payment a referred customer makes in their first 12 months, including team seats, gift cards and edits. That's $8–$17.60 per single order, more on team orders.
- Your link takes $5 off for your audience. No other program in this table gives the customer a discount.
- 60-day cookie. Monthly PayPal payouts from $50, after a 30-day hold for refunds.
- 50% off your own set when you join, a free set after your first sale, and a printable QR flyer with your link.
- Site, checkout and support in English and Spanish.
- Launch bonus: the first 20 partners to reach 3 sales get an extra $25.
The other programs
| Program | Commission | Cookie | Payouts | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HeadshotPro | 30% of every purchase | 60 days | PayPal, from $25 | Reviewer package for some affiliates |
| Aragon | 30% per sale | Not stated | Through Rewardful | Paid ads need approval |
| Headshot Photo | 30% | 60 days | Every 2 weeks, from $25 | — |
| HeadshotsByAI | 30%, upsells included | 60 days | Not stated | — |
| BetterPic | 20% base, up to 35–40% for top affiliates | 30 days | PayPal, from $50 | Sources disagree on the rate |
| AI SuitUp | 25% | 30 days | Not stated | From a February 2024 comparison; may have changed |
| Secta Labs | 20% | Not stated | Not stated | From a February 2024 comparison; may have changed |
| ProPhotos | 20% | Not stated | Not stated | From a February 2024 comparison; may have changed |
| Premium Portraits | 20% | Not stated | Every 15 days | — |
| PhotoPacks.AI | 20% | Not stated | Every 2 weeks | No cap |
| Dreamwave | 10% | Not stated | Every 2 weeks, from $30 | 30-day pending period |
| Try It On AI | 10% | Not stated | Not stated | From a February 2024 comparison; may have changed |
Checked October 19, 2026 from each program's own page where linked. Rows without a link come from HeadshotPro's February 2024 comparison. Programs change their terms; check before you sign up. Spotted an error? Email us and we'll fix it.
How to choose
- Per sale, not just percent. 30% of a $49 order and 40% of a $44 order are about the same. Look at what your audience will actually buy.
- Repeat and team purchases. A program that pays only on the first order misses the office manager who later buys for 20 people.
- Something for your audience. A discount through your link makes it a recommendation people thank you for.
- Cookie length and payout minimum. 60 days beats 30 for people who think it over; a low minimum gets you paid sooner.